Archiving Rooms

If a room and its contents are no longer actively used, but should still be able to be accessed, they can be archived.

The archiving of a room can be done either by right-clicking on the room within the room list or alternatively by using the "More" button within the room.



Archiving the room by right clicking on the room in the room list.


Archiving the room by using the "More" butto within the room.


Accessing and restoring an archived room

Archived rooms can be accessed and restored at any time by clicking on the "Search" icon in the upper left corner or by using the key combination Ctrl + K (Windows / macOS) / cmd + K (macOS).



Archived rooms can be accessed by opening the search.